Metas for a Mama

My senior project has finally taken flight. My goal is to raise an adequate amount of money for my mom to do anthropological field study in the Middle East. With tensions in our government being so high right now in relation to foreign countries I must first review the policies of a person in the United States doing educational study in a country like Afghanistan.  my final goal is to have raised at least $3,000 total to get it started. This can also go towards her overall education for her Anthro degree at UC Berkeley. Scholarships may be a possibility as well. There is a Possibility this isnt my final senior project for a few reasons but im definitely interested in the whole of it.

I may Face feats like funding and international laws and maybe even getting distracted from the project but ill work through it.

Leave a Reply

